The CRM Alliance


The CRM Alliance is a comprised of over 60 Certified Consultants. Each consulting group is an independent company.  We banded together in order to provide “best of breed” talents. In this manner, we can provide extraordinary levels of expertise to you, our clients. The alliance is cross-trained in many software packages from leading application and solution vendors such as ACT!, SalesLogix, ACCPAC CRM, Wired Contact, Microsoft, Cisco, Symantec, Palm, Handheld Contact, Wired Contact, Compaq and Citrix.

Tennessee – West
Patricia Egen Consulting 

Patricia Egen
pregen@egenconsulting.com
423-875-2652

******

Other Alliance Members:

Alabama



ADS Programming Services

Stan Smith




ssmith@adsprogramming.com

205-296-2257

Arizona

Platinum CRM Consulting


Debora Boyle

debora@actplatinum.com

877-228-7528


California



Accent Gold Solutions
– Los Angeles

Tim Priestley


tim@accentgold.com


310-645-0006





Aaron’s Computer Relief, LLC
– San Diego
Aaron Alter
aalter@aaronscomp.com
760-943-7925

Propellix
– Sacramento / San Francisco
Brian Segers



bsegers@propellix.com


916-256-4285


Colorado






The CRM Connection




John Kaufman




john@thecrmconnection.com

303-278-2737



Connecticut



The CRM Connection
 

Rita Kogstad



Rita Kogstad
@thecrmconnection.com
866-456-7808


Florida



Tech Benders

Boca Raton/South Florida


Karen Fredricks



karen@techbenders.com


561-470-5450



Dynamic Software Solutions

– Miami / Orlando

Peter Kaufman




peterk@dssinternational.com

305-665-3655




Indiana



Executive Information Services



Arthur Russ


AGRuss@Exec-info-Services.com

317-843-0186

Kansas


The Database Diva



Kevin Vernon

kevin@thedatabasediva.com

800-264-5478 




Maryland


Stewart Technologies

Tara Morgan Schinkel


tmm@stewarttechnologies.com



410-309-9550   ext 104

Massachusetts




Stellar Technology Consulting

– Boston/East

Susan Luongo
susan@stellartech.net


877-380-0773



Squad 16 Consulting




Springfield/Hartford

Tom Najemy
tom@squad16.com
800-828-4952


Michigan


The CRM Connection 



Zvi Flanders

zvi@thecrmconnection.com
734-372-7142


Minnesota

Proactive Information Systems




Gordon Hilleque

gordonh@proactive-is.com

952-994-3906

Missouri
Aviva



Lori Feldman



Lori@TheDatabaseDiva.com


314-485-4350
ext 202



New York






Winnovative Technology Consulting, LLC

 
– Albany

M. Scott Schaffernoth
mscott@winnovative.com
518-822-8860


New Jersey



The CRM Connection



Ron Madara 
Ron@thecrmconnection.com
866-456-7808



North Carolina


Atlantic Database, LLC

Pete Fernald


pfernald@atlanticdatabase.com

866-693-2822


Pennsylvania


Capitol Computer Systems



– Harrisburg/Central

Renee Cronin

renee@capitolcom.com

717-763-8859


Rhode Island


Business Technologies of New England

Joseph Norcott
jwn@btne.com
401-722-1496

Texas

Cornerstone Solutions

– Houston

Susan Clark


clark@cornerstonesolutions.com

713-661-5095


Proactive Information Systems
– Austin

Clay Weatherford

clay@proactive-is.com
512-891-7880

Virginia


B & B Consulting Services, Inc.

Ben Meredith


ben@bmeredith.com

804-550-1517

Washington State
   


Platinum CRM Consulting
– Seattle / ACT!
Bridgette Boyle
Bridgette@actplatinum.com

877-228-7528